Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Carman

Debbie Carman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Carman
"When I called with questions concerning my insurance coverage and advice , my agent, Peter Martinez was very, very helpful! I highly recommend him as your insurance agent with State Farm"
Profile photo of Rocio Ruelas

Rocio Ruelas

February 27, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Rocio Ruelas
"I have my insurance with state farm, the Agent called me and told me that they going to cancel my insurance because; I did two claims in one year; he told me there's nothing you can't do, we all ready decided to cancel your policy, I told the agent the insurance pay only one claim so it's was not fear for me to hear their final decision."
Profile photo of Don Brekke

Don Brekke

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Brekke
"Peter Martinez and his staff are energetic and friendly. I have been with them for 15 years now and couldn't be any happier. Over the years, Peter has touched base to understand how my insurance needs have evolved and changed. The team is easy to get ahold of and they always take care of you like family. Thanks everyone keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Paula Sluss

Paula Sluss

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Sluss
"I had called State Farm times in one week, because I locked my keys in my van, & not only were they very helpful & nice, they were fast. The 5th time I had to call, it was during the day & my insurance person Mr Martinez, went beyond the normal of what had to be done because I was having problems with my phone and Wi-Fi and it was wonderful he was able to send someone out and I was able to get my keys out of the van even without having a call back number or text messages because my phone was messed up and it's still only took the matter of 5 to 10 mints & somebody called and said they were on their way to get my keys for me out of the van. I have been with State farm for over 30 years and it has been wonderful even in different states like Maryland and Maine and now Colorado. Thank you all for your help and understanding how a Ditzey person locks her keys in her van 5 out of 7 days and you didn't make fun of me that was very nice of you guys"
Profile photo of sandy morgan

sandy morgan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy morgan
"Being with State Farm gives me the confidence to take off most anywhere. They come through with service."
Profile photo of Brian Tucker

Brian Tucker

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tucker
"For the last 15 years i have been with Peter Martinez's office. He has always been the best insurance agent i have ever had. From economy based insurance to full coverage, they have always been the best. I would recommend them anytime."
Profile photo of JC Christiansen

JC Christiansen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC Christiansen
"State farm is great to work with. Had claims on my car and house last year."
Profile photo of Wilson Alexander Mantilla

Wilson Alexander Mantilla

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Alexander Mantilla
"Is a pretty good company, they are always helpful 24/7.... Excellent Agents."
Profile photo of Amanda Blasko

Amanda Blasko

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Blasko
"I love statefarm. I never have issues with them. I get a good price for insurance and I'm able to bundle. The app is easy to use. And I like that there is autopay option. Thank you for doing all you do"
Profile photo of Lucia Alcala

Lucia Alcala

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Alcala
"Muy buena atención todos son muy amables y lo que es mejor ablan español recomiendo al 1000"
Profile photo of Scott Renfro

Scott Renfro

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Renfro
"Just changed to state farm today from progressive, way better coverage and saved $40 a month. I highly recommend Peter Martinez and his staff. Yulee was amazing to deal with, as were the other staff that was in the office. I would recommend highly to anyone who needs insurance. Thanks to all who helped me today, good to know there are still nice people to deal with in this messed up world!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Ascencio Raygoza

Jaime Ascencio Raygoza

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ascencio Raygoza
"Estoy mu agusto con ustedes ! Gracias por atenderme con amabilidad!"
Profile photo of Lala Sandoval

Lala Sandoval

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lala Sandoval
"Best service and friendly staff always there to help and add or change policies glad I found them!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Reyes

Jasmine Reyes

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Reyes
"I’m happy I chose to work with Peter Martinez office. First time I receive great customer service at an insurance agency. Will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tito Valdez

Tito Valdez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tito Valdez
"Best state farm staff and owner. Been with Mr Peter Martinez for over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Dion Mercier

Dion Mercier

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Mercier
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. Peter is my 4th agent due to the sale of each agent's business. He answers all my questions no matter how silly. I trust him & ask for his advice."
Profile photo of Linda Dickson

Linda Dickson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dickson
"I have been going to Peter Martinez State farm for over 6 years. I have always found them very quick to respond and take care of my requests. And that includes changing houses and cars. Fortunately I have had nothing very serious happen but I will be very happy to be with them if it ever does."
Profile photo of Gemma R

Gemma R

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma R
"I switched over to State Farm recently and it has been an absolute pleasure working with this office. Very friendly and helpful staff. :)"
Profile photo of Rick Lamb

Rick Lamb

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lamb
"Very nice people! Helped me get a good deal on my car insurance. I would recommend this! EDIT: 6 years later and I'm still a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Christina Clow

Christina Clow

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Clow
"Great Rates and Great Team! Gabby was super helpful and did a fantastic job of answering my questions. Happy to be a loyal customer for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Alex Nande

Alex Nande

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Nande
"Always be a good service… the people who have been there are very nice and friendly!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiBlasio

Anthony DiBlasio

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiBlasio
"Peter and his office are always very helpful. I've lived here for six years and they've helped me with many different issues. They always are quick to respond. I recommend then to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Otoniel Rz

Otoniel Rz

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otoniel Rz
"En estos tres años que llevo, como cliente, a sido la mejor experiencia"
Profile photo of Sonya Dunston

Sonya Dunston

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Dunston
"Great customer service friendly helpful and very accommodating!"
Profile photo of Edgardo Perez

Edgardo Perez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Perez
"Muy buen servicio y muy amables"