Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peter Martinez

4.9 out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonette Baca

Antonette Baca

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Dan Druff

Dan Druff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates I could find anywhere and by a huge margin. Also, very responsive to all my questions. Pete and his staff will take care of you. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jesse Martinez

Jesse Martinez

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his team have been very knowledgeable and helpful with helping my family and I receive the best insurance services and prices."
Profile photo of Vernon L Kury

Vernon L Kury

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete has always been personal professional and prompt. He is great to work with. Wouldn't get my insurance anywhere else. We carry all of our insurance through his office. Business and personal."
Profile photo of Maritza Nape

Maritza Nape

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Bien servicio."
Profile photo of Gustavo Gallegos

Gustavo Gallegos

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good prices on auto insurance. (Original) Buenos precios en seguros de auto."
Profile photo of Loretta Kuchan

Loretta Kuchan

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Updated my home owners insurance policy and Gabby was great."
Profile photo of James Douglas

James Douglas

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a policy to insure household items like firearms or whatever, Peter Martinez may get you the best coverage for the lowest price! I am very happy with my household item policy for 3 years now and counting...."
Profile photo of Oscar Uriel

Oscar Uriel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable, easy to talk to, super informative, professional and was able to set up a policy that best suited me."
Profile photo of Justin Sobojinski

Justin Sobojinski

May 21, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Slavik Shvets

Slavik Shvets

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a few vehicles insured with State Farm. Always giving me good and affordable deals! Very good customer service!! Very good company to do business with! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Roberta Martinez

Roberta Martinez

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his staff are great! They have helped so many times I really appreciate their service!"
Profile photo of Manuel Carrera

Manuel Carrera

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Rivera is really helpful and did everything she can to get me at best rate her customer service is great! Would definitely recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Annette Ferreira

Annette Ferreira

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The workers in this office is outstanding they r very friendly and courteous I was with genio for years and I change to state farm and I wouldn't change to anywhere else I am very pleased with them"
Profile photo of Bill Eldridge

Bill Eldridge

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent overall service. Great customer service. I am a long time member with State Farm. They take care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Okevian Wilson

Okevian Wilson

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am completely satisfied with Peter and his staff! They are courteous, easy to communicate with, and they make me feel comfortable when I'm paying my note or making basic decisions."
Profile photo of Alfonso Munoz

Alfonso Munoz

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful and always makes everyone feel welcome."
Profile photo of Cynthia Munoz

Cynthia Munoz

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Dolores Munoz

Dolores Munoz

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with State Farm for several years. This office always gives the best service and they are very professional. (Original) Tengo varios años con State Farm. Esta oficina siempre da el mejor servicio y son muy professionales."
Profile photo of Derrick P

Derrick P

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’ve been great to work with. They transitioned us well when we moved to Colorado and were very helpful when we had a claim. The entire team is great!"
Profile photo of Eric Llamas

Eric Llamas

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have shared many years with State Farm. They have always provided great service and always have the best prices. I'm looking forward to many years with State Farm and recommend State Farm to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of James Paterson

James Paterson

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Knives Stampede

Knives Stampede

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very, very helpful for those times when business needs to be taken care of and you find yourself in the sandbox. Special shoutout to Marleene who was the first team member I met and was so kind"
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very responsible,They have very good service and they do everything to give you a good price on your insurance."
Profile photo of Adam Pawlikiewicz

Adam Pawlikiewicz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good company and friendly people. Strongly recommend to anyone looking for car, home or other insurance. Adam P"